H-M-S High School Class of 2021 scholarships and awards


May 20, 2021


Members of the H-M-S Class of 2021 await the start of commencement on Sunday, May 16.

American Legion Auxiliary of Post #288: Emily Sindt.

Sons of the Legion, Hartley: Samuel Heyn.

Staff SGT Shane Koele Leadership Award: Dawson Schiphoff.

Staff SGT Leroy Webster Leadership Award: Megan Recher.

Onyx Lodge #419, Sanborn Masonic Lodge: Elly Klein.

American Legion Conaway Post #318: Ben Haack and Samuel Heyn.

American Citizenship Award: Megan Recher.

Social Studies Award: Taylan Elwood.

Class of 1952 Scholarship Award: Elle Mastbergen.

Arlene Houston Memorial Scholarship: Megan Recher.

MercyOne Scholarship: Darby Mastbergen.

Bernie Saggau Award: Taya Mason.

Faculty Award: Olivia...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Sentinel Lg
Press Lg

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 12/04/2023 04:11