The Hartley Sentinel-The Everly/Royal News - Serving O'Brien & Clay Counties

Committee to select nominees for county Extension council


July 2, 2020

Four O’Brien County residents have been appointed to the Iowa State University Extension and Outreach council nominating committee. The committee is charged with nominating candidates for the four vacancies on the council before Aug. 26.

Committee members selected to nominate extension council candidates for the 2020 election are Rodd Holtkamp, Primghar; Jennifer Mars, Paullina; Brad McDowell, Primghar; and Mariah Oliver, Paullina.

By law, the nominating committee must include two women and two men and cannot include any current member of the council. The committee is required to take cou...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 09/30/2022 09:27