By Mike Petersen
Sports Editor & Staff Writer 

All-conference boys' hoop teams

Lawton Schiphoff earns honorable mention


March 7, 2024

Lawton Schiphoff

Lawton Schiphoff is Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn's representative on the 2023-24 War Eagle all-conference boys' basketball teams.

The sophomore led H-M-S in scoring and assists, and was third in rebounding and steals.

The complete list of all-WEC boys' basketball players follows.


First Team: Remsen St. Mary's – Collin Homan, 11; Sam Schmillen, 11. South O'Brien – Ben Woodall, 12; Derek Paulsen, 11. Akron-Westfield – Laytin Koch, 12; Jackson Marnach, 12. Hinton – Logan Kempema, 10. MMCRU – Brayson Mulder, 10. Gehlen Catholic – Gabe Wiltgen, 12. George-Little R...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Sentinel Lg
Press Lg

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 04/12/2024 08:29