H-M-S High School Class of 2023 scholarships and awards


May 25, 2023


Newly-minted H-M-S graduates turn their tassels on Sunday afternoon.

American Legion Auxiliary of Post #288: Morgan Grooters and Emma Schmillen.

Sons of the American Legion, Hartley: Ethan Diehm and Abby Kunzman.

Staff Sgt. Shane Koele Leadership Award: Bryce Dodge.

Staff Sgt. Leroy Webster Leadership Award: Anissa Bush.

American Legion Conaway Post #318: Elise Haack, Morgan Grooters and Lucas Kroese.

Onyx Lodge #419, Sanborn Masonic Lodge: Anissa Bush.

Grand Lodge of Iowa Scholarship: Abby Kunzman.

American Citizenship Award: Joe Billings.

LifeServe: Destiny Olvera.

Class of 1952 Scholarship Award: Emily Mutombo.

Arlene Houston Memorial Scholarship: Anissa Bus...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Sentinel Lg
Press Lg

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024