The Hartley Sentinel-The Everly/Royal News - Serving O'Brien & Clay Counties

12/23/21: Crime, Courts, Accidents & Incidents


December 23, 2021

• Traffic

Jewell Lara Flores, Sheldon, No Valid Driver’s License.

Shannon Kazumi Techur, Sheldon, Open Container, Passenger.

Dakota James Allen Clark, Sheldon, Dark Window.

Thaddeus Ryan Mertz, Humboldt, Minor in Possession.

Jeremiah Timothy Hilston, Sioux Falls, S.D., Speeding.

Duanenisha L. Jackson, Sheldon, No Valid Driver’s License.

Joshua A. Bottjen, Primghar, Speeding.

Austin Vernell Jurgensen, Sutherland, Seatbelt Violation.

David Allen Wren, Watertown, S.D., Improper License.

Paul Arlen Siebrands, Sanborn, Failure to Maintain Control.

Travis S. Tifft, Sanborn, Littering, 2 cou...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 11/19/2022 19:56