H-M-S Middle School track teams


May 13, 2021


Members of the 2021 Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn Middle School girls’ track team, pictured front row from left to right: Jamie Diaz, Lainie Raveling, Colie Tifft, Frankie Mohni, Hannah Tessum, Clara Funk, Pamela Mutombo and Jordan Lux. Second row: Tori Webster, Megan Otto, Gracie Knobloch, Eliza Tewes, Kylee Schiphoff, Addison Sheeler, Moriah Otto, Kamryn Ebel and Lindsey Van Es. Missing: Alivia Baker, Payton Diehm and Olivia Tait.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Sentinel Lg
Press Lg

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 04/23/2024 15:15