4 candidates running for O'Brien County Extension council


October 22, 2020

Voters will have the opportunity to elect four members of the Iowa State University Extension and Outreach O’Brien County council at the Nov. 3 general election.

Extension council members are elected at large, and all voters in the county are eligible to vote for four candidates. Extension council members whose terms expire this year are Christine Feltman, of Paullina; Ryan Freese, of Sheldon; Kiana Johnson, of Primghar; and Michael Wagner, of Primghar.

Candidates on this year’s ballot include:

• Eric Brown, Paullina

Eric Brown is the owner/operator of Paullina Hardware Store. He has...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 01/06/2022 08:35