The Hartley Sentinel-The Everly/Royal News - Serving O'Brien & Clay Counties

Photos from: Little things could make all the difference for H-M-S girls


Members of the 2021 Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn softball team pictured front row, from left to right: Gracie Knobloch, Emma Schmillen, Delaney Murphy, Annika Overmire and Bailey VerHelst. Second row: Meghan Larson, Abby Otto, Alexis Grover, Eliza Tewes, Darby Mastbergen and Elle Mastbergen. Third row: Paige Gehrke, Abigail Kunzman, Kinsey Schirmer, Jessica Riedemann, Taya Mason, Morgan Grooters, Emily Mutombo and Cadence Klein. Not pictured: Maggie Ohrt.

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021